IDLE RUMORS
*Gig Schedule*
---------------------------------------------------------------------
"2019"
---------------------------------------------------------------------
January

Friday January 11, 0219
Randolph Amvet's Post 51
Randolph, MA
8:30 Start

Saturday January 12, 2019
Private Party

Friday January 18, 2019
Royal Garden
Kingston, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
February

Friday February 22, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
March

Friday March 1, 2019
Randolph Amvet's Post 51
Randolph, MA
8:30 Start

Friday March 8, 2019
Royal Garden
Kingston, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
April

Saturday April 13, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

Friday April 26, 2019
Randolph Amvet's Post 51
Randolph, MA
8:30 Start

Saturday April 27, 2019
Royal Garden
Kingston, Ma
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
May

---------------------------------------------------------------------
June

Friday June 7, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull. MA
9:00 Start

Saturday June 22, 2019
Porchfest Quincy
Quincy, MA
3:00 Start

Friday June 28, 2019
Royal Garden
Kingston, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
July

Friday July 12, 2019
Randolph Amvet's Post 51
Randolph, MA
8:30 Start

Saturday July 20, 2019
Saturdays in the Park
Safford Park
166 Beale Street Quincy, MA
Wollaston Hill Neighborhood Asso.
Cancelled

Wednesday July 24, 2019
Wolly Beach Wednesday
Across from The Clam Box
Wollaston Beach Quincy, MA
6 PM - 8 PM

Friday July 26, 2019
Wessagussett Yacht Club
Weymouth, MA
Private Event

---------------------------------------------------------------------
August

Friday August 2, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
September

Saturday September 7, 2019
Martini's Bar & Grill
Plymouth, MA
9:00 Start

Saturday September 21, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
October

Saturday October 26, 2019
Martini's Bar & Grill
Plymouth, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
November

Friday November 8, 2019
Randolph Amvet's Post 51
Randolph, MA
8:30 Start

Saturday November 9, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
December

---------------------------------------------------------------------