IDLE RUMORS
*Gig Schedule*
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
November

Friday November 8, 2019
Randolph Amvet's Post 51
Randolph, MA
8:30 Start

Saturday November 9, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
December

Saturday December 7, 2019
Private Event
Randolph Elks

--------------------------------------------------------------------

"2020"

---------------------------------------------------------------------
January

Saturday January 11, 2020
Martini's Bar & Grill
Plymouth, MA
9:30 Start

Saturday January 18, 2020
Private Party

Friday January 24, 2020
Randolph Amvet's Post 51
Randolph, MA
8:30 Start

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Febuary

Saturday Febuary 1, 2020
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

Saturday Febuary 15, 2020
Royal Garden
Kingston, MA
9:00 Start

----------------------------------------------------------------------
March

Friday March 20, 2020
Randolph Amvet's Post 51
Randolph, MA
CANCELED

Saturday March 21, 2020
Martini's Bar & Grill
Plymouth, MA
CANCELED


---------------------------------------------------------------------
April

Friday April 24, 2020
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
May

Saturday May 2, 2020
Weymouth Elks Lodge
Weymouth, Ma
Private

Saturday May 30, 2020
Martini's Bar & Grill
Plymouth, MA
9:30 Start

----------------------------------------------------------------------
June

Friday June 19, 2020
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

Saturday June 20, 2020
Quincy Porchfest
7 South Central Terr.
Quincy, MA
3pm - 9pm

Friday June 26, 2020
Private Party

----------------------------------------------------------------------
July

Saturday July 18, 2020
Martini's Bar & Grill
Plymouth, MA
9:30 Start

Saturday July 25, 2020
Royal Garden
Kingston, MA
9:00 Start

Friday  July 31, 2020
Wessaguessett Yacht Club
Weymouth, MA

----------------------------------------------------------------------
August

Saturday August 1, 2020
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

----------------------------------------------------------------------
September

Saturday September 5, 2020
Martini's Bar & Grill
Plymouth, MA
9:30 Start

Saturday September 12, 2020
Haverhill Block Party
Haverhill, MA

----------------------------------------------------------------------
October

Saturday October 24, 2020
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

----------------------------------------------------------------------
November

----------------------------------------------------------------------
December'

Saturday December 5, 2020
Martini's Bar & Grill
Plymouth, MA
9:30 Start

----------------------------------------------------------------------
"2021"
----------------------------------------------------------------------